i miss people a lot and they gave me such a lovely memories

Morning guys! You guys have to know how i feel so grateful for this weekend since my weekdays were soooo much chaos. This week start with me and my hopeness to get a new handphone, but it cancelled because some problem. Next i was having a big fight with my mum and that was irritates me so damnly bad. Hmmm… what else? My payment came lateeeeee arrrrrgh thats really ruin all my shopping plans:'( and the last i’ve been dissapointed with someone who didnt do his promises and for the double, i got sick! I hateeeee, super hateeeee him. But suddenly yesterday, he called me and asked me to go out. Me, who already waiting a chance to meet him straightly said, yes. And that was a really last chance i could meet him privately lyk that:'( even so many things i wanna say, i just couldnt spread it out… The only thing i cud do is only hug him, Ahh i really miss hugging him lyk that:'( 

When i got home, my eyes bursted into tears… Reminding i could hug him again was lyk omgggg imu! imu!!!! But now i should move on 🙂 we’re only friends… And that’ll be forever. And btw, this morning, when i opened my eyes i realize someone sat in the side of my bed with a bowl of porridge in his hand, “Bel! Wake up! You need to eat, i bought you fav anw” He said with a smile. Omg, another surprises from my other friend. Not only just that, he gave me a sweater that i wanted! Thank you freakin’ much! >< Ahhhhhh i miss people a lot and they gave me such a lovely memories lyk ths thankyouuuu guys:”) 

I, Takecare ya tomorrow! Thankssss for the last 🙂

B, Takecare ya today! Wish we could meet again soon♥ Loveya♥

Thanks for giving me an ending for this week soooooo beautiful, God.  I really always owe you much :”)

 

Leave a Reply

